top of page

Inner Reflection Reception


Late post

late post.

my first exhibition is on the way. i am super excited.

my family came to support me. mason my best friend came to support me. he came with his mom and dad.

ms leslie james and i, first piece sold.

funny story there were two people wanted to buy the same painting. i wasn't expecting this. i talked to the lady with grey coat and red scarf she really liked my painting. then mason's mom talked her out she ended up getting the reproduction. she was told that painting meant a lot to mason. mason kept the original.

interesting i can still see my painting again.

my first exhibition was a success.

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page