top of page

The Story of Me

The Story of Me

The Story of Me, 30"x40"x1.5", acrylic on canvas, will be shown at Everyday Unseen Youth Showcase, at Nii Modo Gallery, Seattle,WA.

Everyday Unseen is organized by Foundry10.

The exhibition runs from April 27- May 18, 2018

Description of piece:

The faint window is somewhat of a desirable object for an autistic person. The bottom left scene was how I used to be, before I have language. When my dad dressed me up that was when I knew we were going out. The top middle scene is how I am. I have the support of many people. Bellow that, is my studio where I work on my paintings. The hooded person is the future me as I want to see where my life will take me. I could not see the future me

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page